WWW Wednesday

This is a meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading visit and see what other awesome things are going on!

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

1. What are you currently reading?  The Warmth Of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson and man is it deep. It’s definitely an emotional read but I do really like it so far. I am  still trying to get through Jane Eyre By Charlotte Bronte and it’s just not drawing me in.

2. What did you recently finish reading?  I just finished No One You Know by Michelle Richmond and it was just OK. I can’t really review because I don’t have enough to say about it.  A few days ago I finished To Kill A Mockingbird By Harper Lee and to be honest I am still processing it.

3.  What do you think you’ll read next? I think it will probably be  Half of a Yellow Sun by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, assuming I can find it at the book store. I am really looking forward to this one so I hope I can find it.  I have a list of others I want to read but I can’t decide which one so I am going to just close my eyes and pick.

 

That’s all I have today.

Until Next Time

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

